Jim Bone Kia of Santa Rosa

Testimonials

Alexandra Jacobs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

David Hauser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Service was excellent!

My recent experience with car service was excellent. I want to give a shout out for Alex as he has consistently provided good advice that has been very useful.

Dave Pramuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Great Service!

Great service. Got my Forte done early!

Amy Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
Best Service Here!

Always have the best service here!!!

Desiree Buckman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
Best buying experience!

I have been going to Jim Bone Kia of Santa Rosa since I moved up here 5 years ago, but up until now I only used the service department...but yesterday I ended up buying a new hybrid-plug-in Niro and I love it!!! More importantly the service of everyone in the sales department was really nice, not just efficient and thoughtful, but downright NICE !!! I felt very well taken care of and would recommend it to anyone. Raffa, Jefferson and Jim were all great!!! Thanks you guys that was the best buying experience I've ever had. Truly. Keep on keeping on man you guys ROCK!!!

Kristen Rassi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service! Very friendly over phone and in person. Easy scheduling. All expectations were met for service.

Paul Gussenhoven
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019
Easy to work with!

Leased a NIRO EV, very helpful and available for the many questions that arise from the purchase of an electric. Easy to work with, no pressure. Love the car.

Michele Stagi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2019
Very happy with my service!

I was very happy with my service today on a recall notice.The service department handled it as best as could possibly be handled. I felt very taken care of and Kia is very conscientious of their customers and their safety. Thank you!

Peter McCormick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Great friendly reasonable quick service!

Great friendly reasonable quick service. What more could we ask for

Nathaniel Olivas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Top Knotch Service!

lex and the staff at kia service is top notch. Thats the only place i take my car...hard to find good customer service, honest rates and a nice lounge...one stop shop

David Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Service was completed & my car felt like a brand new car!

After my service was completed my car felt like a brand new car they got me a Uber to get me to work and they have a nice waiting room!

Allison Ball
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Very Helpful and Nice!

Had to deal with a recall on my car and Kia staff, Alex, and others were very helpful, nice and quick. Thank you!!!

Sokmon Prak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2019
Fast and easy

I brought my Kia Sportage in for service today and was helped by Alex. Alex was very pleasant and helpful, made my experience fast and easy. I’ve only gone to Jim bone Kia since I’ve had my car and each time has been great.

Greg Nuckols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable

Very helpful and knowledgeable, talked through lots of options with no pressure. I left feeling satisfied that I made the right choice for me and happy with my new vehicle.

matt Jarvis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
All the staff was Very helpful

All the staff was Very helpful. I went to 4 other dealerships before I came here. I even left and came back the following day. I didnt feel pressured I just felt that they wanted to help me with my interest. I'd definitely recommend my friends to shop here.

julanne watry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
Thanks Kia crew!!

Always leave confident of the thorough and exceptional care performed on my Kia! I also enjoy the car washes! Thanks Kia crew!!

Daniel Nathan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
Jim Bone KIA is a great place

Jim Bone KIA is a great place. I am weary of car dealerships but, their staff is top notch. This time around it was Alex. Friendly. Informative. Just a great guy and great help through the whole process. I will not hesitate to bring my car here simply because of the staff. Well done once again!

Amy Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Best experience yet!

Service was very helpful! Chris explained the different levels of maintenance and reviewed my vehicle's status at pick up. Best experience yet!

Jessamyn Sobeckiengle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2019
I am very happy

The Service Department staff at Jim Bone Kia, especially Alex Apons, are incredibly professional, helpful, communicative, and friendly. I can always trust them to take the best care of my car! Their quality of work is is exceptional, and they’re always very timely in getting my car back to me as quickly as possible. Additionally, their customer waiting area has great amenities. Overall, I am very happy with all of my vehicle service experiences at Jim Bone Kia.

midyearguru
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2019
Pleasantly surprised

Although it was a long ride from our home in Corning, my wife and I were both pleasantly surprised by all the people at Jim Bone Kia . Special mention must be made of Dan Zamora. A well informed professional in every way and a great guy to deal with.

Emma Field
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2019
I plan to be a customer for a long time

I am so happy with the service I’ve recieved at Jim Bone Kia. Five or so years ago I acquired a Kia Optima. The sale experience was great. Dan Zamora answered all of my questions, and I never felt pressured to go with Kia. I truly believed Kia was the best option out there. When I came to pick up the car it was wrapped in a cute red ribbon! I still say hi to Dan every time I come by for a service, and he still ensures the service I receive is top notch. Aside from sales, my experience with the service department has been amazing. Alex Apons is always friendly, always helpful, and he always has the customer’s best interest in mind. He’s patient, and he never blows off a question or concern. Additionally, the service offered at Kia is so affordable. People always say dealerships rip off customers when it comes to servicing; however, that is far from the case with Jim Bone Kia. I once got a quote for a regular service from a Ma&Pop Auto Shop and it was $150 more than Kia charged me! Crazy! I’m so happy with Kia, and my car runs impeccably. I plan to be a customer for a long time.

Annette Neal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
Customer Testimonials

The guys at the service desk were wonderful. They got me in quickly & took care of all 3 recall issues one after another so I would not need to schedule additional appointments.

Lilian Lambert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2018
This experience with Kia was absolutely amazing

This experience with Kia was absolutely amazing. Usually hate dealing with dealerships and the one I had just been to before was awful. The Jim bone Kia dealership was great though! Unlike other dealerships the employees treat you like real persons. The customer service was absolutely great and they helped me find the perfect car! They played no games. They provided a straight forward and very happy experience! I would definitely 10/10 recommend going back! We worked with someone names Kevin and he was very welcoming! For great customer service, get a Kia at Jim Bones Kia dealership!

Loretta C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2016
Customer Testimonials

The staff at Jim Bone Kia went above and beyond to take care of me - literally. This was my first visit to this dealership for service on my Kia Soul. While I was signing in, I started to feel sick. I got dizzy and thought I was going to pass out. Lucky for me, the Assistant Service Manager Alex politely and calmly rendered aid. He asked questions, escorted me to the lounge area, offered fruit and water, and even though he had other customers and tasks, he checked in with me a few times until I felt better. I won't forget his kindness. My car was repaired quickly; the facility is modern, clean, and comfortable. Customer service is outstanding. This will definitely be my Kia service center from now on.

Steve D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2016
Customer Testimonials

Bought a used Chevy Tahoe froom Jim Bone Kia. Sales experience surprised me, very straight forward, no pressure, really nice people, very good deal. After getting truck home noticed that the roof had some paint damage. Knew it was my responsibility to check used vehicle thoroughly and figured I'd get that as a response when I asked if they'd take care of it for me. I emailed and Shawn Hartnet, the General Sales Manager, got right back to me and said they'd fix the damage for me. They repaired it beautifully and gave me a loaner while it was in the shop. Never thought I'd write a 5 star review of a car dealer but these guys are great*****

Cody G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2015
Customer Testimonials

Absolutely phenomenal service from start to finish!! We went to Jim bone Kia to look at a 04 mustang I have to be honest I couldn't be more happy with the experience me and my family had at Jim bone Kia. Our salesmans name was David. He was very nice and showed a lot of patience with us. Never once did we feel rushed, he made us feel welcome and made our experience fun and personal. Russell was the person who helped us close the deal and he was also very nice and very upfront. I'm absolutely ecstatic I really can't say enough. Please if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle it would truly be mistake to not take a look at Jim Bone Kia. A big thanks again to David and Russell you guys are truly the best. Couldn't be more proud to have the mustang I've always wanted!

Jennifer H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2015
Customer Testimonials

I went to the Kia dealership after my lease was up to find my new car. After discussing my requirements in a new car & my financial limits with the manager, Shawn he showed me the used-car lot where he let me look around at my own pace without pushing/ suggesting/ or annoying me like some car salespeople have done. Having listened to my goals and price point, Shawn helped me find my dream car. Everyone I worked with was respectful, professional, and genuinely friendly throughout my visit. I appreciated that very much. I advise you stop by and say hello to these guys!

John88
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2015
Customer Testimonials

I purchased a used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe from Jim Bone Nissan yesterday. This car was for my daughter, who was with us as well as my wife. Our sales person was Preston Lindner, who was absolutely excellent. Preston was not only very courteous to me, but treated my wife and daughter as if they were family. Preston never even hinted at any pressure to buy the car, and if anything, I finally said that we wanted to buy it after the demo ride and further inspection, and Preston just casually led us through the purchasing process. Preston was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, and simply answered any questions we had very straight forward. After it was confirmed that we would purchase the car, Preston had the car professionally detailed while we went through the closing of the transaction. When we finally finished, the car was waiting for us at the dealership front door, and it looked absolutely brand new - we were incredibly impressed. Overall, our experience with Jim Bone Nissan and Preston was first class and we'll be recommending them to our friends and family who are looking for cars.